## **Independent Verifiers Letter of Confirmation**

## Competition reference: Best Of The Best - AP2525

PromoVeritas Limited are the appointed Independent Competition Verification Service (ICVS) for Best of the Best Ltd.

Following the closure of Best Of The Best '20 X £250 winners' promotion with Reference AP2525, which ran from  $19^{th}$  June 2025 to  $2^{nd}$  July 2025, Best of the Best Ltd provided PromoVeritas with all the entry data.

PromoVeritas Limited performed a draw from all entries to determine the winners.

The prize draw was performed at 11:40 on 3<sup>rd</sup> July 2025 by Michael Bouvier of PromoVeritas Limited. In accordance with the Terms and Conditions of this competition, the winners are:

Prize	Ticket number	Name
£250	0948942121-001	Sukhdev Singh
£250	0152014649-001	Justin M Roberts
£250	0188653072-001	Habibur Rahman
£250	0572822698-001	Tony Saines
£250	0457149697-003	John Phelan
£250	0983539458-001	Phil Green
£250	0045450392-001	Conan Quigley
£250	0974499090-002	Dawid Suski
£250	0808822200-001	Ismail Manzoor
£250	0329749690-002	Harvey Price
£250	0957333009-001	Aaron Crompton
£250	0733975857-001	Lauren Risley
£250	0170890515-001	Razvan Mihail Mircea
£250	0028743608-001	Sabeela Zahid
£250	0698720042-002	Harry Mccrae
£250	0421371184-001	Luke Petit-Brown
£250	0062166403-002	Bedrie Dauti
£250	0733253128-001	Nahim Ali
£250	0965655611-004	Owen McKeown
£250	0421299248-001	John Booth



PromoVeritas Monument House 215 Marsh Road Pinner HA5 5NE

**Promo** 

**Veritas** 



E: info@promoveritas.com T: +44 (0)203 325 6000 www.promoveritas.com



Date: 3rd July 2025

